Offaly Sports Partnership Management Committee

The management committee of Offaly Sports Partnership for this strategic cycle 2021 - 2025 is made up of 14 members from a host of agencies and the sports sector.

Offaly Sports Partnership Management Committee

Patron of Offaly Sports Partnership - Matt Connor

Offaly County Council / Offaly Local Community & Development Committee - Lourda Giles

Public representatives - Cllr Clare Claffey (Birr Municipal District), Cllr Robert Mc Dermott (Edenderry Municipal District) and Cllr Danny Owens (Tullamore Municipal District)

Health Services Executive - Clodagh Armitage

Third Level Education sector - Joe Meegan

Stakeholder representatives - Séan Campbell, Jude Feehan, Van Gillessen, Breege Loftus, Ciara Ní Chéilleachair, Eileen O Neill, Carol Scott, Ray Spain


Executive of Offaly Sports Partnership

An Executive Committee (as detailed below) elected at the Annual General Meeting oversees the annual work plan of the Partnership: -

Chair - Robert Mc Dermott

Vice chair - Jude Feehan

Offaly County Council / Offaly Local Community & Development Committee representative - Lourda Giles

Secretary - Eamonn Henry

Financial monitor - Joe Meegan

Stakeholder representative - Séan Campbell


Check out the member biographies below: -